Beta Chapter Reviews

Well, this is slightly awkward. As you might know (if you’ve received one), over the past week I have sent out several emails with chapters from The Aeon Academy attached. They would have been sent to whatever email address you used in the comments section, so if you haven’t checked that in a while, I’d appreciate it if you did.

And there’s my problem. Unfortunately, I am unable to send out chapters to all of my followers as I do not have everyone’s emails. If you could please fill out the form below, or make a comment below, I would greatly appreciate that and be able to send you extracts from my novel. I’m sorry for any inconvenience this might cause, but, as I’m sure you all aware, I’m no expert with WordPress, and don’t know any other way to get this done.

What do you think?

